CEAI COMMITTEES 2023-2024

EASTERN & NORTH EAST REGION	WESTERN REGION	NORTHERN REGION	SOUTHERN REGION
Mr Sourav Das Patnaik, Chairman	Dr H Subbarao - Chairman	Mr Tarun Rawat, Chairman	Mr K Rajkumar, Chairman
Mr Amitabha Datta, Co-Chair	Mr Jeffrey Nambiar, Secretary /Treasurer		
Mr Chandrachudha Bhattacharyya, Secretary	Mr AP Mull		
Mr Shyam P Dutta, Treasurer			
Mr D N Chattopadhyay			
Mr Dilip Dhar			
Mr Anirban Dutta			